You are here

Community Hangout - Thursday, May 10 - Call for Demos

 Printer Version PDF Version

After a 1 month hiatus, we're returning to our monthly community hangout on Thursday, May 10 at 10:00 PDT/13:00 EDT/17:00 UTC. 

Take a look at the agenda and add your own items. If you're working on something you'd like to demonstrate, add it to the list. And if you have a request for things you'd like to see from others, add that to the list. This is an opportunity for the community to show what it's doing, trade best practices, learn from each other, and help others in the community. 

The session will be recorded for those of you who can't make it.