As usual, our 2nd Thursday hangout will be at 10am PDT/1pm EDT/17:00 UTC

If you have something you’d like to demo or you want to add an item to the agenda, see the agenda page.

This hangout will feature a segment about working groups – how we’d like to organize them, and which ones we’re starting with. You can see the working group guidelines (WIP) on the wiki.

Be sure to check out working groups currently in incubation. To start, we’re focusing on these 4:

  • Instructional design
  • Analytics
  • Governance
  • APIs (and API docs)

Hope to see you there! Monthly hangouts are recorded and uploaded to our YouTube channel afterwards.